Skip to main content

a button where u can see who blocked u like

Settings > People who blocked you:

List of people who just blocked you.

and tht u can only see it.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Luka

    •

    Jul 14

    That honestly defeats the purpose of being blocked. On one hand it would be nice to see, but on the other, the person blocked you for a reason and there shouldn't be a way for you to see anything about them