Blocking auto-add feature
Could you add a privacy setting to disable 'auto-add' for peoples profile? It’s currently being used by people who aren't interested in genuine interaction, which makes the feature feel more like spam than a tool for connection. Being able to opt-out of being auto-added would really improve the experience.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.