Hey, guys! I noticed that when using QuickAdd, it’s still possible to add people who’ve been blocked (which, by the way, is pretty embarrassing when it happens, hehehe). The same goes for people who’ve already been added, which makes me feel like I’m “wasting” part of my quickadd quota for nothing, since I’m not just reaching new people.
I think it’s important to have this kind of distinction between available people, people who’ve already been added, and blocked people to ensure a better user experience! 🐸
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

Abibi Lala
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

Abibi Lala
Get notified by email when there are changes.